Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tolbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Tolbert

4.5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RANDY FARMER

RANDY FARMER

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Stephen C

Stephen C

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"This agent is a fraud. Do not use automatic payments with them. I had the lowest coverage for 2 vehicles which after 3 months and without my knowledge nor authorization, they decided to raise my coverage to maximum everything without my authorization. They withdrew $655 in one month for 2 vehicles when my authorized payment was only $155. Upon calling and speaking with Mike Tolbert directly he repeatedly talked over me and refused to let me ask nor even complete a single sentence. They only care about how much money they can scam from people. As a State Farm customer for over 14 years with a different agent who retired, it is a shame I have to take this agent to small claims court."
Profile photo of Shannon Curran

Shannon Curran

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah was extremely helpful and responsive to me while I was purchasing my home insurance. I have all of my insurance through Mike Tolbert State Farm and I have always had wonderful service from them."
Profile photo of Rod Green

Rod Green

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates got the Patrick price lol"
Profile photo of nena james-gregory

nena james-gregory

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah I is a beautiful, happy, caring, compassionate agent. She helped me to better understand the changes/articles that have occurred with this new No-Fault state stuff. I couldn’t have asked for a better representative. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Pedro Flores

Pedro Flores

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best price."
Profile photo of Prince White

Prince White

March 11, 2021

3  out of  5
"Giving 3 stars because i think i should get a better deal on car insurance being a loyal customer for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Chris Armbrister

Chris Armbrister

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was very pleasant, and helpful. Glad to have full coverage insurance with this company."
Profile photo of Robert Brent

Robert Brent

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tim G

Tim G

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise is always friendly, helpful and professional when i call she always quick to call back and is there to save you every dime you can. The disk person is alway so friendly and help anyway she can. Ill never switch from here the way that they help me"
Profile photo of Jeff Kaplan B

Jeff Kaplan B

December 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never called back"
Profile photo of stephon Carter

stephon Carter

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"the help was amazing"
Profile photo of Cecilia Phillips

Cecilia Phillips

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are good to me."
Profile photo of Cara Wilder

Cara Wilder

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all of your help"
Profile photo of thom sell

thom sell

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The very best!"
Profile photo of Tania Marie

Tania Marie

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Staff is Really Nice! I just spoke to Melanie N. - She is Really Nice, Outgoing, Pleasant To Speak With, Great Personality and Much More.. Thank You Melanie N. For Your Service Today! I Appreciate You! Take Care."
Profile photo of Shawn Blackston

Shawn Blackston

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Florizelle Smith

Florizelle Smith

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kelly Schaal

Kelly Schaal

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great products and a convenient location. The office is lovely inside as well."
Profile photo of Ava Eclectic

Ava Eclectic

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience compared to last year .The heavyset woman I dealt with last year was very rude and condescending . I'm glad I decided to give them another try Tomika was personable and through."
Profile photo of Luke Michael

Luke Michael

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"A freaking circus & a joke! I miss the original people, these new ones are horrible!"
Profile photo of Expert “Always” opinion

Expert “Always” opinion

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"great insurance place great staff bern around a long time"
Profile photo of John Lacy

John Lacy

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike for over 25 years. Business, home owners and multiple vehicles. Mike and his crew always take care of us."
Profile photo of Brian DelGreco

Brian DelGreco

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for almost 30 years now. Him and Denise are great. Has there been any issues? Sure, just like any other insurance company. The difference here is they work with you to make them right."
Profile photo of Joe Williams

Joe Williams

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great guy who really cares about his customers."