Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tolbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Tolbert

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RANDY FARMER

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Stephen C

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"This agent is a fraud. Do not use automatic payments with them. I had the lowest coverage for 2 vehicles which after 3 months and without my knowledge nor authorization, they decided to raise my coverage to maximum everything without my authorization. They withdrew $655 in one month for 2 vehicles when my authorized payment was only $155. Upon calling and speaking with Mike Tolbert directly he repeatedly talked over me and refused to let me ask nor even complete a single sentence. They only care about how much money they can scam from people. As a State Farm customer for over 14 years with a different agent who retired, it is a shame I have to take this agent to small claims court."

Shannon Curran

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah was extremely helpful and responsive to me while I was purchasing my home insurance. I have all of my insurance through Mike Tolbert State Farm and I have always had wonderful service from them."

Rod Green

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates got the Patrick price lol"

nena james-gregory

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah I is a beautiful, happy, caring, compassionate agent. She helped me to better understand the changes/articles that have occurred with this new No-Fault state stuff. I couldn’t have asked for a better representative. I definitely recommend them."

Pedro Flores

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best price."

Prince White

March 11, 2021

3  out of  5
"Giving 3 stars because i think i should get a better deal on car insurance being a loyal customer for over 10 years"

Chris Armbrister

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was very pleasant, and helpful. Glad to have full coverage insurance with this company."

Robert Brent

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Tim G

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise is always friendly, helpful and professional when i call she always quick to call back and is there to save you every dime you can. The disk person is alway so friendly and help anyway she can. Ill never switch from here the way that they help me"

Jeff A Kaplan

December 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never called back"

stephon Carter

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"the help was amazing"

Cecilia Phillips

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are good to me."

Cara Wilder

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all of your help"

thom sell

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The very best!"

Tania Marie

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Staff is Really Nice! I just spoke to Melanie N. - She is Really Nice, Outgoing, Pleasant To Speak With, Great Personality and Much More.. Thank You Melanie N. For Your Service Today! I Appreciate You! Take Care."

Shawn Blackston

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Florizelle Smith

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kelly Schaal

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great products and a convenient location. The office is lovely inside as well."

Ava Eclectic

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience compared to last year .The heavyset woman I dealt with last year was very rude and condescending . I'm glad I decided to give them another try Tomika was personable and through."

Luke Michael

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"A freaking circus & a joke! I miss the original people, these new ones are horrible!"

Expert “Always” opinion

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"great insurance place great staff bern around a long time"

John Lacy

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike for over 25 years. Business, home owners and multiple vehicles. Mike and his crew always take care of us."

Brian DelGreco

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for almost 30 years now. Him and Denise are great. Has there been any issues? Sure, just like any other insurance company. The difference here is they work with you to make them right."

Tiffany Powell

September 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"Every time I call and leave a voicemail I never receive a call back. Changed my address over a year ago... and they still haven't changed it."